Ridgefield Playhouse: Ridgefield Symphony Orchestra


Share this post!

Ridgefield Symphony Orchestra live, in concert at The Ridgefield Playhouse performing Records from a Vanishing City by Jesse Montgomery, Variations on a Rococo Theme by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, and Symphony No. 7 by Ludwig Van Beethoven.

The concert, conducted by RSO Music Director Yuga Cohler, will feature acclaimed cellist Nico Olarte-Hayes as soloist with the orchestra.

Click here for tickets.

Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
United States

I'm interested
I disagree with this
This is unverified